2 thoughts on “Earth Day

  1. Evelyn

    Hi Zane!
    My name is Evelyn and I am from Canada.

    This is a great post! Your video is awesome and informative. You included so much information in it! What are some ways to prevent air and water pollution, do you think?

    I loved how you had so many visuals in the video. It made it a lot more interesting and easy to follow. What tool did you use to create all those slides?

    I couldn’t help but notice that your computer background was a diamond sword from Minecraft. Do you like Minecraft? I love it, but I’m very bad at it. I always get killed by zombies.

    If you want, you can check out my post:
    https://www.blog44.ca/evelync/2020/05/01/a-post-about-our-lovely-earth/

    Stay safe!

    Evelyn

    Reply
  2. Mamaw

    Hi Zane,
    Your video on Earth Day was well done. You gave some great advice on how to clean up our Earth. Each of the ideas are important. Exactly what can we as individuals do to keep our Earth cleaner other than not littering.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*